Artistas

SESIONES PUBLICAS
Colectivo el puente-lab www.elpuentelab.org
Alejandro Vásquez Salinas
Juan Esteban Sandoval
Mariangela Aponte Núñez https://mariangelaaponte.com

Jim Ricks
Dario La Stella www.senzaconfinidipelle.com
Marcelo A. Ramírez García-Rojas http://marcelogrpainting.weebly.com
Jay Koh http://ifima.net
Candelario  
Simona Soledad
Laura Hyland 
Carolyn Goodwin


EP#6
Maykel Rodríguez Ricardo
Roberto Ross Cruz
Arion Figueras Gutierrez
Sunami Fabré Cutiño
Isadora Cruz
Abraham Gil Padrón
Kike Wolf
RezaK 
IA
IMG
Yusnier Mentado
Andrés D. Abreu
La Cruzada
Dayron Calvet
Erik Göngrich www.goengrich.de
Candelario
Catherine Sicot (curadora)

Entrevistados: Manuel Raíces, Jorge Berlanga, Arlene
Rodríguez y Luis Javier González


MAC/SAN
Erik Göngrich www.goengrich.de
Stefan Shankland www.stefanshankland.com
Candelario
Aurélie Sampeur


Florian Zeyfang www.florian-zeyfang.de
Lisa Schmidt-Colinet y Alex Schmoeger www.schcsch.com
I-Wei Li https://transmediale.de/de/i-wei-li
Carissa Carman www.carissacarman.com

Rocío Polanía, Jaime Ruiz Solórzano, José Leonardo Ruiz and Juan Pablo Rodriguez (Universidad Surcolombiana);
Gonzalo Díaz, Jaime Leudo Hurtado, Jairo Marín and Denis Antonio Palacios (Universidad Tecnológica del Chocó),
Florencia Mora (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana  - Cali),
Jorge Reyes (Universidad del Valle),
Sua Dabeida Baquero (investigadora independiente),
Gonzalo González (Universidad Católica Lumen Gentium),
Diana Carolina Torres y Viviana Guarnizo (artistas y documentalistas),
Jazmín Andrea Gómez y Carlos Lerma (assistantes de investigacion);

Alex Morales

Mapa Teatro: Rolf Abderhalden www.mapateatro.org

Esther Suarez
César Riveron
Erian y Ernesto Ruiz, Loreta Corral, Amilkar Feria (artistas),
Leslie Salgado
Andres Victores

Lauren Elder
Oscar Melara y Kate Connell

EP#5
Club Real www.clubreal.de/
Jepoy  urbacomestible.canalblog.com/
Descarrilados
Mariella Sola  www.correspondenciaaea.wordpress.com/
Fernando Rubio Ahumada  www.fernandorubioahumada.blogspot.com/
María Victoria Robles con Onel Hernández Corral y Rafael Diez Cue /www.mercadonegrodearte.blogspot.com/
Adonys Moreno Milán
Maykel Rodríguez Ricardo
Nora Schlecht con Yoan Manuel Gonzalez Rey

Invidados por Andres de Abreu en el marco de la Atmosfera
Rodolfo Peraza, Maykel Rodriguez, Kike Wolf y MM VJ, Del Valle DJ y Abad VJ, IA y MM VJ, las Pistolas Rosadas, Manolo Castro, Analia Amaya, Hanoi Pérez, Yaniezki Bernal Farrada.

EP#4
Esther Suarez Llanes
Pedro Montiel Garcia
Daniel Valdez Mantilla
Néstor Sire Mederos
Asniel Herrera González
Marco Barreiro Mederos
Michael Bielicky y Kamila Richter fallingtimes.net
Erik Goengrich
Stefan Shankland www.stefanshankland.com/
Candelario
Akiko Miyakawawww.aroma.gr.jp/
Laetitia Cordier y Séverine Bruneton www.lesdixchats.com

EP#2Y3
Laura Delle Piane www.lauradellepiane.com/
Jose Angel Baez
Toine Horvers www.toinehorvers.nl/
Arnaud Sallé
Manuela Zechner y Valeria Grazianowww.futurearchive.org/
Descarrilados & Cuatro Cuartos
Rafael Trelles
Peter Kees www.peterkees.de/
Candelario www.candelario3ac.org/
Takafumi Hara www.takafumihara.com/
Club Real www.clubreal.de/
Susana Arwas www.myspace.com/quintoaguacate


EP#1
Abel Basulto Vasquez
Osmany Caro Yulls
Adriana Arronte Rodriguez
Jepoy http://urbacomestible.canalblog.com/


Mediacion integrada
Estudiantes de Kunsthochschule Weissensee - Berlin: Sonja Meyer, Stefanie Silbermann, Isabelle Dechamps y Charlotte Steuer.
Estudiantes de Univalle - Cali: Alfonso Correa Valencia, Gineth Meneses Garcia, Ingrid Vanessa Canizales Sanclemente, Jaes Caicedo Castillo y su profesor Juan Carlos Cuadros Marin.
Estudiantes de la Universidad Javeriana - Cali: Ana María Jimenez Ríos, Carlos Julián Lerma Zúniga, Julián Andrés Dupont, Balcázar, Valeria Jaramillo Valderrama y sus profesores Jose Alberto Kattan-Kattan y Juan Carlos Londoño Rodriguez.

Otros visitantes
Anne Verhoijsen http://www.verhoijsen.com/
Annechien Meyer http://www.annechienmeier.nl/
Stefan Kaegi y Lola Arias http://www.rimini-protokoll.de/
Michelangelo Pistoleto www.pistoletto.it
Tawan Arun www.idfabrik.com
Kathleen Hearn www.kathleenhearn.com